Contact Us

Contact Details

Dixcy Textiles Pvt Ltd.
Dixcy Campus, S.F.No:10/5-N,
Maniosai Nagar, Poosaripalayam,
Chengapalli,
Tirupur – 638 812.
INDIA.

Contact No:
0421 - 3061111

Email:
enquiry@dixcyscott.com

K.Subramaniam
Asst.General Manager,
Phone No: 0421 4361214,
Mobile: +91 94431 28601
subramaniam.k@dixcy.co.in

MARKETING & SALES:
Amit Surana
Area: Gujarat, Maharashtra
(except Mumbai)
Phone No: 0421 4361146,
Mobile: +91 95009 45145
amit.surana@dixcy.co.in

Mukesh Sharma
Area: Uttar Pradesh,
Rajasthan & West Bengal
Phone No: 0421 4361147
mukeshsharma@dixcy.co.in

Rohan Paul
Area: Assam, Bihar,
Jharkhand, Orissa.
Phone No: 0421 4361217,
Mobile: +91 95009 45143
rohan.paul@dixcy.co.in

Arshi Parvez
Area: Delhi, Haryana,
Punjab, HP, J&K
Phone No: 0421 4361215
Mobile: +91 95009 44654
arshi.parvez@dixcy.co.in

Ambikesh Kumar
Area: MP, Chhatisgarh, Mumbai,
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka,
TN, Kerala
Phone No: 0421–4361104
Mobile: +91 9952146820
ambikesh@dixcy.co.in

ADVERTISING:
S.Jagadeesh
Sr Executive–Advertising & Promotions
Phone No: 0421 4361131
Mobile: +91 97860 38868
jagadeesh.s@dixcy.co.in

FINANCE:
Kirthivasan. V
Head-Finance & Accounts
Phone No: 0421 4361106,
Mobile: +91 95009 96445
kirthi.v@dixcy.co.in

Contact Form

First Name:

E-Mail Address:

Enquiry:

Enter the code in the box below: